Företagsledning

Ulf Coxner – VD
+46 300-56 38 12
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se 

Marica Dintler – Bolagsjurist, Styrelseordförande
+46 300-56 38 22
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Försäljning

Sigrid Sögård – Säljledare
+46 73-310 75 70
sigrid.sogard@autoconcept.se

Stephan Kinnmark – Säljare Sverige/väst
+46 70-521 17 31
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

vakant/t f Fredrik Nordström – Säljare Sverige/syd
+46 76 945 78 95
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk

Tomas Bergkvist – Säljare Sverige/norr/öst
+46 70-458 21 60
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Lars Brønsby – Säljare Danmark
+45 40 19 28 98
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Frederik Nordström – Säljare Danmark/västra Skåne
+46 76 945 78 95
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk

Robert Martinsen
– Säljare Norge
+47 90 62 29 77
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Emil Fjeld – Säljare Norge
+47 48 05 51 66
emil.fjeld@autoconcept.no

Hannu Severikangas – Säljare Finland
+46 769 42 13 95
hannu.severikangas@autoconcept.se

Kundservice

+46 300-56 38 10
info@autoconcept.se

Catharina Jentzell, teamledare

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik (föräldraledig)

Carolina Severikangas

Cathrine Askildt

Jesper Nielsen

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 300-56 38 10
ekonomi@autoconcept.se

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skadereglering

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-56 38 15
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-56 38 16
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-56 38 09
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Peter Nilsson
+46 300-56 38 10
peter.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen
+46 300-56 38 14
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Keld Laursen
+46 300-52 10 29
keld.laursen@autoconcept.dk

Marknad

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-56 38 18
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg
+46 300-56 38 08
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se