Företagsledning

Ulf Coxner – VD
+46 300-52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se 

Marica Dintler – Bolagsjurist, Styrelseordförande
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Försäljning

Stephan Kinnmark – Affärsutveckling
+46 300-52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Sigrid Sögård – Säljledare
+46 300-52 10 30
sigrid.sogard@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – Säljare Sverige/syd
+46 300-52 10 35 
ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Bobby Nedanovski – Säljare Sverige/syd
+46 300-52 10 33
bobby.nedanovski@autoconcept.se

Tomas Bergkvist – Säljare Sverige/öst
+46 300-52 10 31
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – Säljare Sverige/norr
+46 300-52 10 36
karlgustavnasstrom@autoconcept.se

Lars Brønsby – Säljare Danmark
+45 78 70 78 72
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Frederik Nordström – Säljare västra Skåne
+46 300 52 10 34
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk

Robert Martinsen
– Säljare Norge
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Kundtjänst / Innesälj

+46 300-52 10 00
info@autoconcept.se

Catharina Jentzell, teamledare

Marie Westerén

Cathrine Askildt

Päivi Borggren

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 

Caroline Rovik (tjänstledig)

Carolina Severikangas (tjänstledig)

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 300-52 10 00
ekonomi@autoconcept.se

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skadereglering

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-52 10 72
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Peter Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 73
peter.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen
+46 300-52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Marknad / IT

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg
+46 300-52 10 12
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se

Adam Sunefors
+46 300-52 10 13
 adam.sunefors@autoconcept.se

Conny Almbacke
+46 300-52 10 14
 conny.almbacke@autoconcept.se