Företagsledning

Ulf Coxner – CEO
+46 300-52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se  

Marica Dintler – Styrelseordförande
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Anna-Karin Bröms – Bid Manager
+46 73-625 69 25
anna-karin.broms@autoconcept.se

Juridik

Marica Dintler – Bolagsjurist
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Sophie Hulgaard – Bolagsjurist
+46 300-52 10 03
sophie.hulgaard@autoconcept.se

Försäljning

Tobias Moberg – Försäljningschef Norden
+46 735-06 71 65 
tobias.moberg@autoconcept.se 

Stephan Kinnmark – Affärsutveckling
+46 300-52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – Säljare Sverige/väst
+46 300-52 10 35 
 ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Tomas Bergkvist – Säljare Sverige/öst
+46 300-52 10 31
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Peter Gustafsson – SäljareSverige/syd
+46 300-52 10 33
peter.gustafsson@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – Säljare Sverige/nord 
+46 300-52 10 36
karlgustavnasstrom@autoconcept.se

Lars Brønsby – Säljare Danmark/väst 
+45 78 70 78 72
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk 

Frederik Nordström – Säljare Danmark/öst
+46 300 52 10 34
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk 

Robert Martinsen – Säljare Norge/öst 
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Kjersti Solend  – Säljare Norge/väst 
+47 67 10 38 70 
kjersti.solend@autoconcept.no

Kundsupport / Innesälj

+46 300-52 10 00
info@autoconcept.se

Malin Svensson, Teamleader
+46 300-52 10 50
malin.svensson@autoconcept.se

Marie Westerén

Patrice Ericsson

Päivi Borggren

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 

Caroline Rovik

Carolina Severikangas 

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 300-52 10 00
ekonomi@autoconcept.se

Ulrika Martinson, Ekonomichef

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skadereglering

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-52 10 72
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen
+46 300-52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Christer Parkell
+46 300-52 10 75
christer.parkell@autoconcept.se

Gunilla Wiengren
+46 300-52 10 79
gunilla.wiengren@autoconcept.se

Jens Mark
+46 300-52 10 80
jens.mark@autoconcept.dk

Mattias Wallsten
+46 300-52 10 81
mattias.wallsten@autoconcept.se

Marknad / IT

Marcus Nilsson 
+46 300-52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg 
+46 300-52 10 12
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se

Adam Sunefors 
+46 300-52 10 13
 adam.sunefors@autoconcept.se