Företagsledning

Ulf Coxner – VD 
+46 300-52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se  

Marica Dintler – Styrelseordförande
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Anna-Karin Brøms – Bid Manager
+46 73-625 69 25
anna-karin.broms@autoconcept.se

Juridik

Marica Dintler – Bolagsjurist
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Sophie Hulgaard – Bolagsjurist
+46 300-52 10 03
sophie.hulgaard@autoconcept.se

Försäljning

Sigrid Sögård – Säljchef 
+46 300-52 10 30 
sigrid.sogard@autoconcept.se 

Stephan Kinnmark – Affärsutveckling
+46 300-52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – Säljare Sverige/väst
+46 300-52 10 35 
 ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Tomas Bergkvist – Säljare Sverige/öst
+46 300-52 10 31
tomas.bergkvist@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – Säljare Sverige/nord 
+46 300-52 10 36
karlgustavnasstrom@autoconcept.se

Lars Brønsby – Säljare Danmark
+45 78 70 78 72
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk 

Frederik Nordström – Säljare västra Skåne
+46 300 52 10 34
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk 

Robert Martinsen – Säljare Norge/öst 
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Kjersti Solend – Salgsrepresentant Norge/west 
+47 67 10 38 70 
kjersti.solend@autoconcept.no

Cathrine Askildt – Salgsrepresentant Norge/nord

Kundtjänst / Innesälj

+46 300-52 10 00
info@autoconcept.se

Marie Westerén

Cathrine Askildt, Innesäljare Norge/nord

Päivi Borggren

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 

Caroline Rovik (tjänstledig)

Carolina Severikangas (tjänstledig)

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 300-52 10 00
ekonomi@autoconcept.se

Ulrika Martinson, Ekonomichef

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Skadereglering

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Patrik Färdigh

+46 300-52 10 72
patrik.fardigh@autoconcept.se

Peter Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 73
peter.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen
+46 300-52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Christer Parkell
+46 300-52 10 75
christer.parkell@autoconcept.se

Gunilla Wiengren
+46 300-52 10 79
gunilla.wiengren@autoconcept.se

Knut Rasmusson
+46 300-52 10 76
knut.rasmusson@autoconcept.se

Jens Mark
+46 300-52 10 80
jens.mark@autoconcept.dk

Marknad / IT

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se

Heléne Friberg
+46 300-52 10 12
helene.friberg@autoconcept.se

Adam Sunefors
+46 300-52 10 13
 adam.sunefors@autoconcept.se

Conny Almbacke
+46 300-52 10 14
 conny.almbacke@autoconcept.se